Dec 13, 2013

Katy's second album 'Little Red' will be released on February 3rd.

Pre-order: Deluxe CD | Standard CD | Vinyl | Deluxe iTunes

Let us know what you think of the artwork on Katy's Facebook.

The full tracklisting is...

1. Next Thing 
2. 5 AM 
3. Aaliyah (feat. Jessie Ware) 
4. Crying for No Reason 
5. I Like You 
6. All My Lovin' 
7. Tumbling Down 
8. Everything 
9. Play (feat. Sampha) 
10. Sapphire Blue 
11. Emotions 
12. Still

Katy says: "I think this album has a bit more experience. My relationships have got more serious, I've moved out of my parents' house, I'm dealing with issues on my own.

"My friends are all going through that transition as well — those questions you ask of yourself as an adult."